Contact Us – New South Wales

All contacts & correspondence must be addressed to the State Administration Office.

Telecommunications (telephone calls) with the State Office will be between the hours of 11.00am to 5.00pm, Monday to Friday.  Fax and E-mail will be available 24/7.  This has been introduced to assist in the increased efficiency of State Office and allow the staff to undertake tasks without distraction.

AKA Administration

Karen Newton
State Secretary
Email: [email protected]

Debbie Hutt
State Licence Officer
Email: [email protected]

Debbie Wilkinson
Financial Controller
Email: [email protected]

Donna Foster
Administration Officer
Email: [email protected]

Physical Address
12 Macquarie Avenue
Penrith NSW 2750

Mailing Address
Locked Bag 8017
Penrith NSW 2751
Tel. (02) 4731 5000
Fax (02) 4731 5844


ALL contact at State Level is to be made through the State Office Secretary

Board members

Chief Operations Manager

Ross Allen

Board Chairman

David Filipetto

Director of Administration

Ilona Alsters

Director of Competition

Ross Allen

Director of Financial Services

Brian Appeldoorn

Director Member Training and Education

Steve Dorian

Director Promotion, Marketing and Media

Andy Ticehurst

Director Group Welfare and Karting Operations

Craig Sargent

Director Group Welfare and Karting Operations

Tom Nipperess

Director Group Welfare and Karting Operations

Paul Harris

State Officers


Officials Coordinator

Steve Fisher

State Technical Officer

Graeme Abbott

Assistant State Technical Officer

Graeme Armstrong

State Tribunal Registrar

Karen Newton

State Prosecutor

Kim Freer

Junior Development Officers

Anthony Ward

Fuel Testing Officer

Graeme Abbott

State Tyre Analyst

Graeme Abbott

State Track Inspector

Phil Middleton

Speedway Track Inspector

Jeff Burton


Russell Grimson